Congrats Charith De Silva on your NSWID Selection!


Congratulations to Metro Cup veteran Charith De Silva for selection in the NSW ID team who will represent at the National Cricket Inclusion Championships in Geelong between the 20th and 26th January 2019. Well done Chaz, who has represented at the past 2 tournaments, and best wishes for training and at the NCIC next year. 

The NSW ID team is

1 Michael Gillies

2 Mark Harvey

3 Nathan Nunn

4 Dean Aitken

5 Chris Smith

6 Omkar Dhupar Singh

Charith De Silva

8 Gareth Donoghue

9 Simon Schofield

10 Daniel Beck

11 Craig Mitchell

12 Adam Orchard

13 Sevi Camilierri

Head Coach          Matt Clifton

Assistant Coach    Manjit Dhupar Singh

Team Manager      Greg Brown

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.